We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Constituency Contacts

Click the Office name (e.g Chair) to send email

Area Contacts

Click town name to send email

Chair: Ben Holdman

Telephone: 07757651807



Axminster: Gill Jordon

Honiton: John Burgess

Seaton: Martyn Wilson

Tiverton & Cullompton: Andrea Glover