We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Your Councillors:

Mid-Devon District Councillors

Cllr Les Cruwys

Cranmore, Tiverton

Cllr Les Cruwys

More info/contact

Cllr Ben Holdman

Castle Ward, Tiverton

Cllr Ben Holdman

More info/contact

Cllr Simon Clist

Upper Culm

Cllr Simon Clist

More info/contact

Tiverton Town Council

David Sutton

(Click name to email him)

Lowman Ward

David Sutton Tiv TC

East Devon:

Luke Jeffery (Honiton St Michael's)
Photo of cllr luke jeffery

Luke was elected in May 2019 for Honiton St Michael's and has since been involved in a number of decisions on East Devon District Council. He was responsible for the amendment committing East Devon to carbon neutrality by 2040, and got an agreement to fly the Pride Flag during Pride month and the Bi flag on Bi-visibility day.

Mid Devon:

Ben Holdman (Castle Ward, Tiverton) Cllr Ben Holdman

Ben stood as a Councillor to serve the Community and was concerned about local democracy and on the bigger picture what was happening to the United Kingdom as a whole and to fight for our freedoms that we sometimes take for granted. Ben first stood in 2015 in Castle ward Tiverton where he was elected as a Town councillor and narrowly missed out on District. He then stood for County Council, then finally he was elected for both Town and District in May 2019. In the meantime as a active member of the community he helped set up allies Mid Devon which you can find out more by going to their website


He has been involved in a number of projects and policy decisions and forward planning on shapeing middevon and Castle. He has co-written two green motions to full Council on Mid Devon to date.

Les Cruwys (Cranmore, Tiverton)

Simon Clist (Upper Culm)